Skip to content

Hot Bird – That Weird Sign in Brooklyn

May 28, 2010

Hmm... odd.

For all those Brooklynites that have seen that oddly intriguing sign on Atlantic Avenue, yeah that yellow one that says Hot Bird, well the mystery is now over and apparently a new drinking hole has been established. From what I here it sounds fantastic, and I think a visit and review is in the near future.  Oh my, and we happen to have a three day weekend ahead of us. From what I’ve seen around the interweb, they have beers from Ommegang and Six Point, but I unfortunately could not dig any further.  I guess I’ll just have to go drink.  Oh, shucks.

To get your beer mouth watering here are some interesting links:

Sweet door!

Leave a Reply

